Truth Moment – 06/20/15

Truth Moment – 6/20/15

11052859_10152873165079147_4416012369995457050_n

I write about love because is both fascinates me & frightens all at the same time. Kind of like fire or water …and as with fire and water I know the components of each yet I don’t really understand either ..not truly at their core ..so I’d rather get close enough to feel but never fully immerse myself because I fear being overtake by the flames because I’m not sure if it will consume me and I no longer will recognize myself OR drowning in the water because I’m never sure how deep it truly is and I may get lost…so I’d rather play with the fire and marvel at it from a far ..or maybe dip my toe in the water ..even get in ; up to my waist but never to my neck ..hoping that maybe ..just maybe I can go deeper

Leave a Reply

